Now Playing

Mod Lux Feeds

Location

3930 NE 2nd Avenue Suite 201
Miami, FL 33137
United States
25° 48' 47.214" N, 80° 11' 30.0336" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Core Book in Market
Publication Code: 
MIAM
Sort Field: 
10
Pub Type: 
Publisher Name: 
Diana Riser
Publisher Email: 
jfuller@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
james Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Eric Holden
Audience Email: 
eholden@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Jocelyn Fuller
Editorial: 
Luis Rigual
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Serena Ghering
Marketing Email: 
sghering@Modernluxury.com
Production: 
Meg Eulberg
Production Email: 
meulberg@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Diana Riser
Sales Email: 
driser@modernluxury.com